Business Items

AQuA Bylaws 11-15-15

AQuA Inventory_6-23-15

Procedures and policies 2016

Membership Form 2018

Who is in Charge of What:

  • Calls for Entry (non AQuA) : Jan Rickman
  • Checkbook: Pam Sant
  • Community Services: Carol Wilson  
  • Demos: Susan Van Vorhees
  • Gallery Exhibits: Jan Rickman 
  • Jurors:  Rita Faussone
  • Monthly Meeting Minutes: Susan Sanmann
  • Publicity:  Mary Grande
  • Website:Mary Grande  (posts,  new pages, webmail)
    Daniela Schupp  (exhibits & galleries)
  • Workshops: Susan Strickland and Kathy Schattleitner